Connect with us


National T20 Cup Pakistan 2017 Teams | Fixtures | Live Streaming

National T20 Cup Pakistan: Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the schedule of the National T20 tournament which will be contested between eight teams. The competition is all set to commence from November 11 and will go on until 26th of the same month. Each team will play seven matches in the tournament with four top teams will qualify for the semi-finals. Check out the complete details of Pakistan National T20 Cup 2017 – 2018 Team Squads, Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table PDF Download, Live Streaming, Live Scores, TV Listings and more details from the below article.


You Might Also Like:

National T20 Cup 2017 Teams:

  • Karachi Whites
  • Lahore Whites
  • Lahore Blues
  • Islamabad
  • Fata
  • Rawalpindi
  • Peshawar
  • Faisalabad

National T20 Cup 2017 All Team Squads, Player Names & List

Lahore Whites Team Players List in National T20 Cup 2017

Salman Butt (captain), Aamer Yamin, Amad Butt, Asif Ali, Asif Zakir, Azhar Ali, Bilal Asif, Ehsan Adil, Hassan Khan, Kamran Akmal, M Irfan (FATA), Raza Ali Dar, Sami Aslam, Umar Akmal, Wahab Riaz

Lahore Blues Team Players List in Pakistan National T20 Cup 2017

M Hafeez (captain), Abid Ali, Adnan Akmal, Agha Salman, Ahmed Shehzad, Atif Jabbar, Babar Azam, Ghulam Muddasar, Hussain Talat, Imam-ul-Haq, Junaid Khan, Khalid Usman, M Aamer, Saad Nasim, Tayyab Tahir

Islamabad Team Squad in National T20 Cup 2017-18

Imad Wasim (captain), Adil Amin, Ali Sarfraz, Arsal Sheikh, Faizan Riaz, Hassan Ali, Nauman Anwar, Rahat Ali, Rohail Nazir, Sarmad Bhatti, Shan Masood, Shehzad Azam, Shoaib Malik, Umar Gul, Zohaib Ahmed

Fata Team Squad in National T 20 Cup Pakistan

Usman Shinwari (captain), Asif Afridi, Awais Zia, Awais Zia, Bilawal Bhatti, Hammad Azam, Irfan Rasheed, Khushdil Shah, M Naeem, Mukhtar Ahmed, Mukhtar Ahmed, Nabi Gul, Naved Malik, Naved Malik, Rehan Afridi, Sameen Gul, Shaheen Shah, Usama Mir

Pakistan National T20 Cup 2017 Rawalpindi Team Players List

Umar Amin (captain), Adnan Ghaus, Ahsan Ali, Fawad Alam, Iftikhar Ahmed, M Abbas, M Asghar, M Irfan Jr, M Nawaz, Nasir Nawaz, Rameez Aziz, Shadab Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Umair Masood, Zain Abbas

Pakistan National T20 Cup 2017 Peshawar Team Squad

M Rizwan (captain), Fakhar Zaman, Imran Khan Jr, Imran Khan Sr, Israrullah, Kashif Bhatti, M Imran, Musaddiq Ahmed, Naved Yasin, Riffatullah, Saif Badar, Sohail Khan, Usman Qadir, Waqas Maqsood, Zohaib Khan

Faisalabad Team Squad in National T20 Cup 2017 – 2018

Misbah-ul-Haq (captain), Ali Shan, Ali Waqas, Asad Raza, Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Imran Butt, Imran Khalid, Khurram Shehzad, M Sami, Saeed Ajmal, Sahibzada Farhan, Sohaib Maqsood, Taj Wali, Yasir Shah

Karachi Whites Team Players List in National T20 Cup

Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Akbar-ur-Rehman, Anwar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Azam Hussain, Danish Aziz, Haris Sohail, Ibrar Ahmed, Jahid Ali, Khurram Manzoor, Mir Hamza, Rumman Raees, Shahid Yousaf, Tabish Khan, Zulfiqar Babar

National T20 Cup 2017 Fixtures | Schedule | Time Table

Two matches will be played every day and the first of them is scheduled between Karachi and Faisalabad. The round-robin games will end on November 24 after which the semi-finals and finals will be played on 25th and 26th of the same month.

Earlier the fixtures of National T20 Cup Pakistan has been changed due to independence day cup. So, Here is the updated full schedule of Pakistan National T20 Cup 2017

Date Match Between
Nov, 11 Karachi Whites Vs Faisalabad
Nov, 11 Lahore Whites  Vs Lahore Blues
Nov, 12 Peshawar Vs Fata
Nov, 12 Islamabad Vs Rawalpindi
Nov, 13 Lahore Blues Vs Faisalabad
Nov, 13 Karachi Whites Vs Lahore Whites
Nov, 14 Rawalpindi Vs Peshawar
Nov, 14 Islamabad Vs Fata
Nov, 15 Lahore Whites  Vs Faisalabad
Nov, 15 Karachi Whites Vs Lahore Blues
Nov, 16 Islamabad Vs Peshawar
Nov, 16 Rawalpindi Vs Fata
Nov, 17 Lahore Whites  Vs Fata
Nov, 17 Karachi Whites Vs Rawalpindi
Nov, 18 Lahore Blues Vs Peshawar
Nov, 18 Islamabad Vs Faisalabad
Nov, 19 Lahore Whites  Vs Rawalpindi
Nov, 19 Karachi Whites Vs Peshawar
Nov, 20 Karachi Whites Vs Islamabad
Nov, 20 Lahore Blues Vs Fata
Nov, 21 Lahore Whites  Vs Peshawar
Nov, 21 Faisalabad Vs Rawalpindi
Nov, 22 Karachi Whites Vs Fata
Nov, 22 Lahore Blues Vs Islamabad
Nov, 23 Lahore Blues Vs Rawalpindi
Nov, 23 Faisalabad Vs Peshawar
Nov, 24 Lahore Whites  Vs Islamabad
Nov, 24 Faisalabad Vs Fata
Nov, 25 No.1 Team Vs No.3 Team (Semi  Final)
Nov, 25 No.2 Team Vs No.4 Team (Semi  Final)
Nov, 26 Winner of 1st Semi  Final Vs Winner of 2nd Semi  Final

Venue: All Matches will be held at Pindi Stadium Rawalpindi.

National T20 Cup 2017 Live Streaming | Live Scores | Watch Online

There is no official confirmation about the live streaming channels of Pakistan National T20 Cup 2017-18. But, according to the few sources here is the list of channels broadcasting the national t20 tournament 2017.

Pakistan PTV Sports
Bangladesh Gazi TV (TBC)
Sri Lanka SLRC (TBC)
Afghanistan OSN Cricket (TBC)
South Africa SuperSport (TBC)
India Ten Sports (TBC)

National T20 Cup Pakistan Cash Prizes

  • Winner, Rs2,000,000
  • Runners-up Rs1,000,000
  • Man of the Match (Final) Rs50,000
  • Best Batsman of the Tournament Rs50,000
  • Best Bowler of the Tournament, Rs50,000
  • Best Outstanding Cricketer/ All Rounder of the Tournament, Rs50,000
  • MOM for each match except Final, Rs 25,000
  • Most sixes, Most fours, Most wickets, Most catches, Rs25,000 each for Semi-Finals and Final Rs 300,000, Each Sixer Rs.1,000

Stay tuned to this page for more update regarding Pakistan National T20 Cup 2017 Highlights. Hope you like this National T20 Cup 2017 Teams, Groups, Schedule, Fixtures PDF, Live Streaming, Live Scores, Points Table, and TV Listings information. If you like this, then please share it with your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.