Home / Sports / PBL 3: Premier Badminton League 2017-18 Fixtures | Live Streaming

PBL 3: Premier Badminton League 2017-18 Fixtures | Live Streaming

Premier Badminton League (PBL): The third edition of the league, PBL 2017 is scheduled to be played between December 23, 2017, and January 14, 2018. The pan-Indian league will be hosted in five cities this time, with Delhi, Lucknow, Chennai, and Hyderabad being the others. PBL now will see the 11-point format make way for 15 points with one tie a day. Five matches will comprise a tie. The winners will be getting Rs.6 crore with the runner-up earning Rs.3 crore. Check out the complete details of Vodafone PBL 2017-18 India Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table PDF Download, Live Streaming, Live Scores, TV Listings, Results, Points Table and more details from the below article.


You Might Also Like:

Premier Badminton League 2017-2018 Teams:

  • Delhi Dashers
  • Mumbai Rockets
  • Bengaluru Blasters
  • Chennai Smashers
  • Hyderabad Hunters
  • North Eastern Warriors
  • Ahmedabad Smash Masters
  • Awadhe Warriors

Premier Badminton League (PBL) 2017 Fixtures | Schedule | Time Table

Date Time TIE Match Between Venue
Dec 23 19:00 TIE 1 Chennai Smashers Vs Awadhe Warriors Guwahati
Dec 24 19:00 TIE 2 North Eastern Warriors Vs Hyderabad Hunters Guwahati
Dec 25 19:00 TIE 3 Delhi Dashers Vs Mumbai Rockets Guwahati
Dec 26 19:00 TIE 4 North Eastern Warriors Vs Ahmedabad Smash Masters Guwahati
Dec 27 19:00 TIE 5 Chennai Smashers Vs Mumbai Rockets New Delhi
Dec 28 19:00 TIE 6 Delhi Dashers Vs Bengaluru Blasters New Delhi
Dec 29 19:00 TIE 7 Ahmedabad Smash Masters Vs Hyderabad Hunters New Delhi
Dec 30 19:00 TIE 8 North Eastern Warriors Vs Awadhe Warriors New Delhi
Dec 31 19:00 TIE 9 Delhi Dashers Vs Hyderabad Hunters New Delhi
Jan 01 19:00 TIE 10 Bengaluru Blasters Vs Mumbai Rockets Lucknow
Jan 02 19:00 TIE 11 Awadhe Warriors Vs Ahmedabad Smash Masters Lucknow
Jan 03 19:00 TIE 12 Chennai Smashers Vs Delhi Dashers Lucknow
Jan 04 19:00 TIE 13 Awadhe Warriors Vs Mumbai Rockets Lucknow
Jan 05 19:00 TIE 14 Bengaluru Blasters Vs North Eastern Warriors Chennai
Jan 06 19:00 TIE 15 Chennai Smashers Vs Ahmedabad Smash Masters Chennai
Jan 07 19:00 TIE 16 Hyderabad Hunters Vs Awadhe Warriors Chennai
Jan 08 19:00 TIE 17 Chennai Smashers Vs Bengaluru Blasters Chennai
Jan 09 19:00 TIE 18 Mumbai Rockets Vs Ahmedabad Smash Masters Chennai
Jan 10 19:00 TIE 19 Delhi Dashers Vs North Eastern Warriors Hyderabad
Jan 11 19:00 TIE 20 Hyderabad Hunters Vs Bengaluru Blasters Hyderabad
Jan 12 19:00 Semi  Final 1 —– Hyderabad
Jan 03 19:00 Semi  Final 2 —– Hyderabad
Jan 14 19:00 Finals —– Hyderabad

Host Stadiums:

  • Karmabir Nabin Chandra Bordoloi A.C. Indoor Stadium – Guwahati
  • Siri Fort Sports Complex – New Delhi
  • Babu Banarasi Das U.P. Badminton Academy – Lucknow
  • Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium – Chennai
  • Gachibowli Indoor Stadium – Hyderabad

Premier Badminton League (PBL) 2017 Schedule PDF Download

Click the below link to download the season 3, timetable of Vodafone PBL 2017

PBL 2 (Season 2) 2017 Schedule | Fixtures | Time Table PDF Download

(Link will be updated soon…)

PBL 2017 -18 Live Scores | Live Streaming | Results | Points Table

All matches will be aired on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD 1 and Star Sports HD 3 in India. You can also catch all the action online by logging into Hotstar, either on the desktop website or through the smartphone app.

Click the below link to watch the live streaming and to know the team standings of Premier Badminton League 2017 India tournament.

PBL 2017 Live Scores and Live Streaming on Star Sports

Premier Badminton League Season 3 2017-18 Results and Points Table

TV listings:

  • Star Sports (India)
  • Fox Sports (Hong Kong)

Official Website: Premier Badminton League Official Website

Stay tuned to this page for more update regarding Season 3 Premier Badminton League 2017 India Highlights. Hope you like this PBL 2017-18 Schedule, Fixtures PDF, Live Streaming, Live Scores, Results, Points Table, and TV Listings information. If you like this, then please share it with your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Check Also


Karnataka Premier League 2018 All Team Squads | Players List

Karnataka Premier League (KPL) Team Squads: After TNPL, Karnataka Premier League is one of the prestigious domestic …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.