Connect with us


Premier Badminton League 2017 – 2018 Tickets Online Booking

Premier Badminton League (PBL): The third edition of the league, PBL 2017 is scheduled to be played between December 23, 2017, and January 14, 2018. The pan-Indian league will be hosted in five cities this time, with Delhi, Lucknow, Chennai, and Hyderabad being the others. The 23-day event will see one match taking place every day with it culminating into the grand finale on January 14. The advance ticket booking of Vodafone PBL Badminton League 3 will be available on the web portal www.bookmyshow.comCheck out the below article to know the Premier Badminton League 2017 – 2018 Ticket Prices, How to Book PBL League 2017 Tickets and more info.


You Might Also Like:

Premier Badminton League 2017-18 Tickets Online Booking

Vodafone PBL Badminton League 2017 Teams:

  1. Delhi Dashers
  2. Mumbai Rockets
  3. Bengaluru Blasters
  4. Chennai Smashers
  5. Hyderabad Hunters
  6. North Eastern Warriors
  7. Ahmedabad Smash Masters
  8. Awadhe Warriors

PBL League 2017 – 18 Ticket Prices

The tickets for the tournament are priced between Rs 400 to 2000 and can also be bought online at and at various outlets in the city. Note that the Season 3 PBL 2017 ticket prices may vary with the city to city.

The sale of tickets for next month’s men’s Vodafone Premier Badminton League (PBL) will start here from December 05, 2017.

How to Book the Premier Badminton League 2017 Tickets Online?

  1. Visit the Corresponding Premier Badminton League Ticket Booking Page (Below Link)
  2. Select the match
  3. Click on Buy Tickets Button.
  4. Select your stand (East stand, VIP stand, North stand)
  5. Choose No.of tickets
  6. Click on Proceed button
  7. Next, proceed to pay the requisite amount using any debit/ credit cards, or wallet options.
  8. The confirmation of the ticket booking will be sent to the email and SMS.


Premier Badminton League 2017 Tickets

Note: You have to carry a copy of your ID proof and E-Ticket Voucher to redeem the actual ticket at the redemption location

Buy PBL League 2017-18 Tickets Online:

Sr. No Team Name Book Ticket
1.  PBL 3 Guwahati Tickets Book Ticket
2.  Delhi PBL League Tickets Book Ticket
3.  PBL 2017 Lucknow Tickets Book Ticket
4.  PBL Badminton League Hyderabad Tickets Book Ticket
5.  PBL 2018 Semi Final Tickets Book Ticket
6.  PBL League 2018 Final Tickets Book Ticket

PBL 2017 all matches venue has been selected. There are

  • Guwahati – Karmabir Nabin Chandra B. Indoor Stadium
  • Delhi – Siri Fort Sports Complex
  • Lucknow – Babu Banarsi Das UP Badminton Academy
  • Hyderabad – Gachibowli Stadium

Stay tuned to this page for more updates regarding Vodafone Premier Badminton League Schedule 2017 PDF Download, Team Squads of PBL 2017 and more.

Hope, you like this, PBL Badminton League 2017 – 2018 Tickets Online Booking, Season 3 Badminton League Ticket Prices and How to buy PBL League Tickets article. If you like this, then please share it with your friends…

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.