Connect with us


Premier Futsal League India 2017 Teams | Fixtures | Live Score

Premier Futsal League India: Futsal can be considered the football equivalent of cricket’s Twenty20 format. Premier Futsal League is one of the biggest football league in India after ISL. The 2017 Premier Futsal will be the second edition to Premier Futsal which debuted in the previous year. The full schedule for Premier Futsal League India 2017 will be played between September 15th1st October 2017 across Mumbai, Bangalore, and Dubai. Check out The Premier Futsal League (PFL) India 2017 Schedule / Fixtures, Teams and Players, Live Streaming, Live Scores and more info from below the article.


You Might Also Like:

Premier Futsal League (PFL) India 2017 Teams & Players

The season 2 of Premier Futsal will have total 6 teams and two new franchises who will compete this season are Delhi and Hyderabad.

Premier Futsal League India 2017 Teams:

  • Mumbai Warriors
  • Chennai Singhams
  • Delhi Dragons
  • Kerala Cobras
  • Bengaluru Royals
  • Telugu Tigers

Marquee players: Deco (Telugu Tigers), Paul Scholes (Bengaluru Royals), Ryan Giggs (Mumbai Warriors), Michel Salgado (Kerala Cobras), Hernan Crespo (Chennai Singhams), Ronaldinho (Delhi Dragons).

Full team squads and players list are not yet announced. We will update all teams players list when the officials have been released. So, stay tuned to this page….

Premier Futsal League India 2017 Fixtures | Schedule | Time Table

City Date Match 1 Match 2
Mumbai Sep 15 Opening Ceremony Mumbai Warriors Vs Delhi Dragons
Sep 16 Bengaluru Royals Vs Kerala Cobras Telugu Tigers Vs Chennai Singhams
Sep 17 Chennai Singhams Vs Delhi Dragons Mumbai Warriors Vs Kerala Cobras
Bangalore Sep 19 Mumbai Warriors Vs Bengaluru Royals Telugu Tigers Vs Kerala Cobras
Sep 20 Chennai Singhams Vs Mumbai Warriors Delhi Dragons Vs Bengaluru Royals
Sep 21 Kerala Cobras Vs Delhi Dragons Telugu Tigers Vs Mumbai Warriors
Sep 22 Chennai Singhams Vs Bengaluru Royals Telugu Tigers Vs Delhi Dragons
Sep 23 Chennai Singhams Vs Kerala Cobras Telugu Tigers Vs Bengaluru Royals
Sep 24 B1 Vs B2 B3 Vs B4
Dubai Sep 26 B2 Vs B3 B1 Vs B4
Sep 27 B1 Vs B3 B2 Vs B4
Sep 29 T1 Vs B1 (1st LEG) T2 Vs B2 (1st LEG)
Sep 30 T1 Vs B1 (2nd LEG) T2 Vs B2 (2nd LEG)
Oct 1 Finals:

Premier Futsal League 2017 Live Scores / Live Streaming / Watch Online

The PFL 2017 will be telecast live and exclusive on Sony Ten 1/HD, Sony Ten 3/HD. Matches will also be available to live stream on Sony LIV.

Click the below link to watch the live streaming of India Premier Futsal League 2017.

Premier Futsal League India 2017 Live Scores / Live Streaming / Online Watch

Premier Futsal League Official Website: Click Here

Hope you like this post on Premier Futsal League 2017 India Schedule / Fixtures / Time Table, Live Streaming / Online Watch, Team Squads, Players List, Winner. If you like this, Then Please share it with your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.