Connect with us


PSL Tickets 2017 Booking Online Available @

Pakistan Super League (PSL) Tickets: The third season of the HBL Pakistan Super League 2018 will commence from February 22 next year, with the final game being slated for March 25. Fans will get a chance to see their favourite stars in a total of 34 games played across four venues. This season will feature six franchises representing the cities. The first match of PSL 2018 will witness the debutante franchise, Multan Sultans take on the Peshawar Zalmi. The ticket prices vary from city to city. The advance ticket booking of PSL League will be available on the web portal Check out the below article to know the PSL Ticket Prices, How to Book PSL 2017 Tickets and more info.

You Might Also Like:

PSL 2018 Tickets Online Booking

Pakistan Super League 2018 Teams:

  • Peshawar Zalmi
  • Multan Sultans
  • Karachi Kings
  • Quetta Gladiators
  • Lahore Qalandars
  • Islamabad United

PSL 2018 Ticket Prices

Sharjah Stands Weekday Single Match Weekend Single Match Weekend Double Match
North Stand AED 20 AED 30 AED 40
East Stand AED 40 AED 50 AED 60
West Stand AED 70 AED 90 AED 100
Members Enclosure AED 150 AED 180 AED 200

HBL PSL Tickets also available at the following retail outlets;

  • Al Ghurair International Exchange
  • Leopard Courier
  • Al Fardan Exchange
  • Karachi Darbar
  • Delhi Nihari
  • Sind Punjab Restaurant
  • Filli Cafe

How to Book the PSL 2018 Tickets Online?

  1. Visit the Corresponding Pakistan Super League Ticket Booking Page (Below Link)
  2. Select City
  3. Click on ‘PSL Tickets’ Link
  4. Choose the number of tickets and seating arrangements and proceed to checkout/payment options.
  5. Enter Your details such as Name, mobile number, email id and click on submit button
  6. Next, proceed to pay the requisite amount using any debit/ credit cards, or wallet options.
  7. The confirmation of the ticket booking will be sent to the email and SMS.
  8. By showing the online ticket at the counter to watch the match.


PSL 2018 Tickets @


Sr. No Team Name Book Ticket
1. HBL PSL Tickets Peshawar Zalmi Book Ticket
2. Multan Sultans PSL Tickets Book Ticket
3. PSL Tickets Karachi Kings Book Ticket
4. PSL Tickets Quetta Gladiators Book Ticket
5. PSL Tickets Lahore Qalandars Book Ticket
6. Islamabad United PSL Tickets Book Ticket

Stay tuned to this page for more updates regarding PSL Schedule 2018 PDF Download, Team Squads of PSL 2018 and more. Hope, you like this, PSL League 2018 Tickets Online Booking, PSL Ticket Prices and How to buy PSL Tickets article. If you like this, then please share it with your friends…

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.