Home / Sports / Pro Wrestling League Season 2 – 2017 India Fixtures | Live Scores | Results

Pro Wrestling League Season 2 – 2017 India Fixtures | Live Scores | Results

Pro Wrestling League Season 2 (PWL) 2017: The second edition of Pro Wrestling League is scheduled to be held from January 2, 2017, to January 19. The league will witness 15 matches in the league phase followed by two semi-finals on January 17th and 18th. The tournament will witness a total of 54 wrestlers participating in the season 2. The matches will be played in 9 categories out of which 57, 65, 70, 74 and 97 kg are male categories and 48, 53, 58 and 69-75 kg are female categories. Check out the complete details of PWL (Pro Wrestling League) 2017 India Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table PDF Download, Live Streaming, Live Scores, TV Listings, Results, Points Table and more details from the below article.

You Might Also Like:

Pro Wrestling League 2017 Teams:

  1. Team Jaipur
  2. Delhi Sultans
  3. Revanta Mumbai Maharathi
  4. Team UP
  5. CDR Punjab Royals
  6. Haryana Hammers

Pro Wrestling League (PWL) 2017 Fixtures | Schedule | Time Table

Date Day Match Between
January 2, 2017 Monday Haryana  Vs  Mumbai
January 3, 2017 Tuesday Punjab  Vs  Jaipur
January 4, 2017 Wednesday UP  Vs  Haryana
January 5, 2017 Thursday Punjab  Vs  Mumbai
January 6, 2017 Friday Delhi  Vs  Jaipur
January 7, 2017 Saturday Mumbai  Vs  UP
January 8, 2017 Sunday Punjab  Vs  Delhi
January 9, 2017 Monday Jaipur  Vs  Mumbai
January 10, 2017 Tuesday UP  Vs  Punjab
January 11, 2017 Wednesday Haryana  Vs  Delhi
January 12, 2017 Thursday Jaipur  Vs  UP
January 13, 2017 Friday Mumbai  Vs  Delhi
January 14, 2017 Saturday Haryana  Vs  Jaipur
January 15, 2017 Sunday Delhi  Vs  UP
January 16, 2017 Monday Haryana  Vs  Punjab
January 17, 2017 Tuesday Semi  Final 1
January 18, 2017 Wednesday Semi  Final 2
January 19, 2017 Thursday Final

Venue: All matches will be held at KD Jadhav Indoor Stadium, Delhi.

Match Timings: The telecast of the Pro Wrestling League will begin at 7 pm (1900 hrs IST) and will run until 9 pm (2100 hrs IST)

PWL 2017  Live Scores | Live Streaming | Results | Points Table

All matches will be aired on Sony Six, Set Max, and Sony PAL in India. Click the below link to watch the live streaming and to know the team standings & Points Table of Pro Wrestling League 2017 India tournament.

PWL 2017 Live Scores and Live Streaming on Sony Six

Pro Wrestling League Season 2 (2017) Results and Points Table

TV listings:

  • Sony Max
  • Sony Six
  • Sony Pal

PWL Previous Season Winners

Pro Wrestling League Season 1 (2016) Winner – Revanta Mumbai Maharathi

Official Website: Pro Wrestling League Official Website

Stay tuned to this page for more update regarding Season 2 Pro Wrestling League 2017 India Highlights. Hope you like this PWL 2017 India Schedule, Fixtures PDF, Live Streaming, Live Scores, Results, Points Table, and TV Listings information. If you like this, then please share it with your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Check Also


T10 Cricket League 2017 Tickets Online Booking @ www.qtickets.com

Dubai T 10 Cricket League Tickets: Tickets are now on sale for the highly-anticipated T10 Cricket League scheduled …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *