Connect with us


PWL 3: Pro Wrestling League 2018 All Team Squads & Players List

Pro Wrestling League (PWL) Team Squads: The Third edition of Pro Wrestling League is scheduled to be held from January 9, 2018. Top Indian and international players are expected for the third edition also as it is expected to provide them good preparation for the Commonwealth and Asian Games. A total of six city-based teams will be battling it out in the competition, which will take place at Siri Fort Sports Complex, New Delhi. In India Sony Wah, Sony ESPN and Sony LIV are the league’s broadcasting tv channels. Check out the complete details of Pro Wrestling League (PWL Season 3) 2018 All Teams Squads, Players List and Names from the below article.


You Might Also Like:

Pro Wrestling League 2018 Teams:

  1. Haryana Hammers
  2. NCR Punjab Royals
  3. Mumbai Maharathi
  4. Delhi Sultans
  5. UP Dangal
  6. Veer Marathas

PWL 2018 India All Team Squads, Player Names & List

Haryana Hammers Team Players List in Pro Wrestling League 2018

Hassan Rahimi (57 kg), Rajnish (65 kg), Khetik Sabalov (74kg), Rubaljeet Rangi (92 kg) Sumit (125 kg) Sun yanan (50 kg), Sarita Mann (62 kg), Pooja (76 kg).

Delhi Sultans Team Squad in Season 3 PWL 2018 India

Sandeep Tomar (57 kg), Haji Aliyev (65kg), Sushil Kumar (74 kg), Alvaro Aslan (92 kg), Hitendra (125kg), Maroi Mizen (50kg) Sangeeta Phogat (57kg), Monia (62kg), Samar amer Humza (76kg).

Mumbai Maharathi Team Players List in Pro Wrestling League 2018 India

Andrei Yatsenco (57 kg), Soslan Ramonov (65kg), Virdev Gulia, (74 kg) Satyavrat Kadian (92 kg), Satyendra (125 kg), Simi (59 kg), Sakshi Malik (62 kg), Vascon Cynthia (76kg).

UP Dangal Team Players List in 3rd Season PWL 2018 India

Rahul Aware (57 kg), Bajrang Punia (65kg), Abdurakhmunov Bekzod (74 kg), Somvir (92kg), Komeil Ghasemi (125 kg), Vinesh Phogat (50 kg), Isulu Tenbekova (57 kg), Geeta Phogat (62 kg), Jainit Namit (76 kg).

NCR Punjab Royals Team Squad in Pro Wrestling League 2018

Utkarsh Kale (57 kg), Bekbulotov Ilias (65kg), Jitendra (74 kg), Mausam Khatri (92 kg), Petroshivli Geno 125 (kg), Nirmala Devi (50 kg), Puja Dhanda (57 kg), Comba Laroc (76 kg).

Veer Marathas Team Players List in PWL 2018 India

Sarwan (57kg), Amit Dhankad (65kg), Praveen Rana (74 kg), Geogey kitov (92 kg), Lewen brienze (125kg) Ritu Phogat (50 kg), Mawra Amri (57 kg), Ritu Malik (62 Kg), Natalaya Varobiva (76kg).

Official Website: Pro Wrestling League Official Website

 Hope you like this Pro Wrestling League (PWL) 3rd Season 2018 Teams, All Team Squad, Players List and Names. If you like this, then please share it with your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.



  1. Upinder Singh

    January 4, 2017 at 2:07 pm

    My SAT SHRI AKAL to SHRI MAHAVIR PRASAD JI and AMIR KHAN JI.God bless the families of Mahavir Ji and Amir Khan,s.Love to staff also.

  2. devendra sharma

    January 16, 2017 at 1:12 pm

    GOOD WISHES TO RAHUL AWARE AND UTKARSH KALE for pro wrestling league 2017.

  3. kush

    January 16, 2017 at 9:53 pm

    good whishes for haryana hammers and all team…………………

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.