Connect with us


Road Safety World Series 2020 Schedule | Live | Team Squads

The Road Safety World Series 2020, a five-nation T20 cricket tournament, will showcase some of the biggest names in cricket from India, Australia, Sri Lanka, West Indies, and South Africa. The league will consist of five teams, namely, India Legends, West Indies Legend, Sri Lanka Legends, South Africa Legends, and Australia Legends. Check out the complete details of Road Safety World Series 2020 India Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table PDF Download, Live Streaming, Live Scores, TV Listings, Results, Points Table and more details from the below article.


Road Safety World Series 2020 Team Squads | Players List

India Legends: Sachin Tendulkar (C), Virender Sehwag, Yuvraj Singh, Zaheer Khan, Irfan Pathan, Ajit Agarkar, Sanjay Bangar, Munaf Patel, Mohammad Kaif, Pragyan Ojha, Sairaj Bahutule, Sameer Dighe, Abey Kuruvilla.

Australia Legends: Brett Lee (C), Brad Hodge, Brett Geeves, Clint Mckay, Jason Krejza, Mark Cosgrove, Nathan Reardon, Shane Lee, Travis Birt, Xavier Doherty, Ben Laughlin.

Sri Lanka Legends: Tillakaratne Dilshan (C), Chamara Kapugedera, Chaminda Vaas, Farveez Maharoof, Marvan Atapattu, Muttiah Muralitharan, Rangana Herath, Romesh Kaluwitharana, Sachithra Senanayake, Thilan Thushara, Malinda Warnapura, Upul Chandana.

South Africa Legends: Jonty Rhodes (C), Andrew Hall, Garnett Kruger, Jacques Rudolph, Albie Morkel, Johann van der Wath, Lance Klusener, Martin Van Jaarsveld, Morne van Wyk, Paul Harris, Ryan McLaren, Roger Telemachus, Herschelle Gibbs.

West Indies Legends: Brian Lara (C), Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Adam Sanford, Carl Hooper, Danza Hyatt, Daren Ganga, Pedro Collins, Ricardo Powell, Ridley Jacobs, Samuel Badree, Suleiman Benn, Tino Best, Dinanath Ramnarine.

Road Safety World Series 2020 Fixtures | Schedule

Date Match Venue
Saturday, March 7 India Legends vs West Indies Legends Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sunday, March 8 Australia Legends vs Sri Lanka Legends Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Tuesday, March 10 India Legends vs Sri Lanka Legends DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai
Wednesday, March 11 West Indies Legends vs South Africa Legends DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai
Friday, March 13 South Africa Legends vs Sri Lanka Legends DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai
Saturday, March 14 India Legends vs South Africa Legends MCA Stadium, Pune
Monday, March 16 Australia Legends vs West Indies Legends MCA Stadium, Pune
Tuesday, March 17 West Indies Legends vs Sri Lanka Legends MCA Stadium, Pune
Thursday, March 19 Australia Legends vs South Africa Legends DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai
Friday, March 20 India Legends vs Australia Legends MCA Stadium, Pune
Sunday, March 22 FINAL Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

Road Safety World Series 2020 Live Streaming | Live Scores | Watch Online

The digital telecast rights of Road Safety World Series 2020 is bagged by COLORS Cineplex and COLORS Kannada Cinema. Live streaming will also be available on VOOT and Jio, which also happen to be the league’s digital partners. Tickets are available on BookMyShow.

Click This link to watch the live streaming of Road Safety World Series Cricket 2020

Stay tuned to this page for more updates regarding Road Safety World Series 2020 Highlights. We Hope you like this RSW Cricket 2020 Schedule, Fixtures PDF, Live Streaming, Live Scores, Results, Points Table, and TV Listings information. If you like this, then please share it with your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.