Connect with us


SIIMA Awards 2015 Winners List – Entire Collection

There are so many awards to appreciate the film artists performance in India like Filmfare and many more. But SIIMA Awards are the most prestigious awards for south indian film industries. SIIMA is nothing but South Indian International Movie Awards. SIIMA Awards are generally done in two different days. The award candidates in SIIMA Awards are nominated by  senior artists and professionals. The judgement is given by the voting of the public.

Telugu, Tamil, Kannada and Malayalam  Film Industries artists are took place in SIIMA Awards. The first SIIMA Awards ceremony was celebrated on 2012. Here is the complete list of SIIMA Awards celebrated dates, venue and city till now.

Ceremony Date Venue City
SIIMA Awards 2012 June 21 – 22, 2012 Dubai Dubai
SIIMA Awards 2013 September 12 – 13, 2013 Expo Centre Sharjah
SIIMA Awards 2014 September 12 – 13, 2014 Stadium Negara Kuala Lampur
SIIMA Awards 2015 August 6 – 7, 2015 Dubai World Trade Centre Dubai

SIIMA Awards 2015 :

The SIIMA Awards 2015 connected the all south film industries into one stage. Some big names like Balakrishna, Allu Arjun, Dhanush, Shriya Saran, Rana Daggubati, Sonu Sood, Shruti Haasan, Lakshmi Rai, Anirudh Ravichander, Devi Sri Prasad, Amy Jackson and many other celebrities were landed in Dubai to increase the hype of this event. There are some special performance done by celebrities in SIIMA Awards 2015.

SIIMA Awards 2015 Winners List

Here we are providing the list of SIIMA Awards 2015 Winners in Telugu, Tamil, Kannada, Malayalam.

SIIMA Awards 2015 Winners List Telugu (Tollywood) :

SIIMA 2015 Tollywood Award Winners

Category Name Film
Best Film Manam
Best Director Surender Reddy Race Gurram
Best Actor Balakrishna Legend
Best Actress Shruti Haasan Race Gurram
Best Actor (Critics) Naga Chaitanya Manam
Best Actress (Critics) Samantha Manam
Best Supporting Actor Sreenivas Avasarala Oohalu Gusa Gusalade
Best Supporting Actress Shriya Saran Manam
Best Villain Jagapathi Babu Legend
Best Comedian Brahmanandam Race Gurram
Best Debutant Director Sujith Run Raja Run
Best Debutant Producer Venkat Srinivas Karthikeya
Best Debutant Male Sai Dharam Tej Pilla Nuvvu Leni Jeevitham
Best Debutant Female Rashi Khanna Oohalu Gusagusalade
Best Music Director SS Thaman Race Gurram
Best Lyricist Chandra Bose ‘Kani Penchina’ from Manam
Best Playback Singer (Male) Simha/Cinema Chupista Maava Race Gurram
Best Playback Singer (Female) Neha Bhasin/Aww Thujo Mogh 1 Nenokkadine
Best Cinematographer Rathnavelu 1 Nenokkadine
Best Fight Choreographer Peter Hein 1 Nenokkadine
Best Dance Choreographer Jani “Cinema Choopista Maava” Race Gurram
Hungama Most Streamed Song of the Year SS Thaman/Aagadu Aagadu
Stylish Youth Icon of South India Allu Arjun

SIIMA Awards 2015 Winners List Tamil (Kollywood) :

SIIMA 2015 Kollywood Award Winners List

Category Name Film
Best Film Kaththi
Best Director Ranjith Madras
Best Actor Dhanush VIP
Best Actress Hansika Motwani Aranmanai
Best Actor (Critics) Karthi Madras
Best Actress (Critics) Amala Paul VIP
Best Supporting Actor Bobby Simhaa Jigarthanda
Best Supporting Actress Saranya Ponvannan VIP
Best Villain Neil Nitin Mukesh Kaththi
Best Comedian Vivek VIP
Best Debutant Director Velraj VIP
Best Debutant Producer Manobala Sathuranga Vettai
Best Debutant Male Chandran Kayal
Best Debutant Female Catherine Tresa Madras
Best Music Director Anirudh Kaththi
Best Lyricist Dhanush (Amma Amma song) from VIP
Best Playback Singer (Male) Pradeep Kumar (Aagayam Thee Pidicha) Madras
Best Playback Singer (Female) Uthara Unnikrishnan (Azhagu) Saivam
Best Cinematographer G Murali Madras
Best Fight Choreographer Anal Arasu Kaththi
Best Dance Choreographer Shobi / ‘Pakkum vandu’ Kaththi
Hungama Most Streamed Song of the Year Anirudh Ravichander (VIP Title Song) VIP

SIIMA Awards 2015 Winners List Kannada (Sandalwood) :

SIIMA 2015 Sandalwood Award Winners

Category Name Film
Best Film Mr. & Mrs. Ramachari
Best Director Santosh Anandram Mr. & Mrs. Ramachari
Best Actor Yash Mr. & Mrs. Ramachari
Best Actress Radhika Pandit Mr. & Mrs. Ramachari
Best Actor (Critics) Neenasam Satish Love in Mandya
Best Actress (Critics) Kriti Kharbanda Super Ranga
Best Supporting Actor Achuyuth Kumar Mr. & Mrs. Ramachari
Best Supporting Actress Suhasini Maniratnam Sachin Tendulkar Alla
Best Villain Ravishankar Maanikya
Best Comedian Chikanna Adhyaksha
Best Debutant Director Prashant Neel Ugramm
Best Debutant Producer Infinite Picture Ugramm
Best Debutant Male Bharat Sarja Veera Pulakeshi
Best Debutant Female Shilpi Sharma Akramana
Best Music Director V Harikrishna Mr. & Mrs. Ramachari
Best Lyricist Ghouse Peer (Kaarmoda song) Mr. & Mrs. Ramachari
Best Playback Singer (Male) Rajesh Krishnan (Kaarmoda) Mr. & Mrs. Ramachari
Best Playback Singer (Female) Sinchan Dixit (Current Hoda Timealli) Love in Mandya
Best Cinematographer S Vaidi Mr. & Mrs. Ramachari
Best Fight Choreographer Ravi Verma Mr. & Mrs. Ramachari
Best Dance Choreographer Murali (Mr. & Mrs. Ramachari) Mr. & Mrs. Ramachari
Hungama Most Streamed Song of the Year S.S.Thaman (Guruvara) Power

SIIMA Awards 2015 Winners List Malayalam (Mollywood) :

SIIMA 2015 Mollywood Award Winners

Category Name Film
Best Film Bangalore Days
Best Director  Nivin Pauly 1983
Best Actor Nivin Pauly 1983
Best Actress Manju Warrier How Old Are You
Best Actor (Critics) Prithviraj 7th Day
Best Actress (Critics) Anusree Ithihasa
Best Supporting Actor Jayasurya Apothecary
Best Supporting Actress Parvathy Bangalore Days
Best Villain Jayasurya iyobinte Pusthakam
Best Comedian Aju Varghese Vellimoonga
Best Debutant Director Abrid Shine 1983
Best Debutant Producer Anwar Rasheed and Sophia Paul Bangalore Days
Best Debutant Male Farhan Faasil Njan Steve Lopez
Best Debutant Female Nikki Galrani 1983
Best Music Director Gopi Sunder Bangalore Days
Best Lyricist Harinarayanan 1983
Best Playback Singer (Male) Vineeth Sreenivasan ( Kaatu Mooliyo Pranayam) Om Shanti Osaana.
Best Playback Singer (Female) Sithara (Sadaa Paalaya) How Old Are You
Best Cinematographer Abinandhan Ramanujam Mosayile Kuthira Meenukal
Best Fight Choreographer Dileep Subbarayan Vikramadityan
Best Dance Choreographer Dileep Subbarayan Vikramadityan
Hungama Most Streamed Song of the Year Shaan Rahman (Kaattu Mooliyo) Ohm Shanti Oshaana

That’s it Guys. These are the list of SIIMA Awards 2015 Winners in Tollywood, Kollywood, Sandalwood and Mollywood.

If you Like this “SIIMA Awards 2015 Winners List” please share it to your friends.

Latest Updates :

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.