Connect with us


Star Parivaar Awards 2016 Full Show, Nominations & Winners List

Star Parivaar Awards 2016: Star Parivaar Awards is One of the most prestigious small screen awards. Star Parivaar Awards, which recognises talents from the Star Plus channel every year, is set to honour actors this year as well. The first Star Parivaar Awards ceremony was held on July 03, 2003 in Mumbai. Like every year, Star Parivaar Awards 2016 is expected to entertain the audience with some sizzling dance performances by the actors. Along with the popular television actors, some famous Bollywood celebrities will also attend the Star Parivaar Awards 2016. Check out the complete details about Star Parivaar Award 2016 Full Show Live Streaming Nominations, & Winners List from the below article.


You Might Also Like:

Star Parivaar Awards 2016 Nominations & Nominees List:

Here is the complete list of Nominees / Nominations for 2016 Star Parivaar Awards.

Favourite Jodi Category:

Ishita- Raman (“Yeh Hai Mohabbatein”)

Akshara-Naitik (“Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai”)

Sandhya- Sooraj (“Diya Aur Baati Hum”)

Ram-Sita (“Siya Ke Ram”)

Swadheenta-Adarsh (“Dahleez”)

Favorite Pati Category:

Raman (“Yeh Hai Mohabbatein”)

Sooraj (“Diya Aur Baati Hum”)

Naitik (“Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai”)

Ahem (“Saath NIbhaana Saathiya”)

Ram (“Siya Ke Ram”)

Favourite Patni Category:

Ishita (“Yeh Hai Mohabbatein”)

Sandhya (“Diya Aur Baati Hum”)

Akshara (“Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai”)

Gopi (“Saath Nibhaana Saathiya”)

Sita (“Siya Ke Ram”)

Favourite Naya Sadasya (Male) Category:

Adarsh (“Dahleez”)

Remo (“Dance Plus”)

Shivam (“Mere Angne Mein”)

Dharam (“Saath Nibhaana Saathiya”)

Favourite Naya Sadasya (Female) Category:

Swadheenta (“Dahleez”)

Riya (“Mere Angne Mein”)

Kajal (“Silsila Pyaar Ka”)

Dharaa (“Tamanna”)

Star Parivaar Awards 2016 Voting:

Click the below link to vote for your favourite actor of Star Plus Channel regarding Star Parivaar Awards 2016. And the winners will be declared on the basis of online voting.

Star Parivaar Awards 2016 Voting

Star Parivaar Awards 2016 Full Show Live Streaming:

Star Parivaar 2016 Awards will be Hosted by “Nisha Aur Uske Cousins” fame actress Aneri Vajani will take place on April 27. The Star Parivaar awards ceremony  2016 will be aired on May 2016 on Star Plus.

The Star Parivaar Awards 2016 will be telecasted on May 28, 2016 (Saturday) on Star Plus Channel.

Star Parivaar Awards 2016 Full Show Red Carpet Live

Star Parivaar Awards 2016 Full Show Live Streaming

Star Parivaar Awards 2016 Winners List:

Here is the complete list of winners of Star Parivaar Awards 2016.

Favourite Pati: Karan Patel aka Raman Bhalla (“Yeh Hai Mohabbatein”)

Favourite Patni: Divyanka Tripathi aka Ishita Bhalla (“Yeh Hai Mohabbatein”)

Favourite Jodi: Karan Patel and Divyanka Tripathi (Raman and Ishita of “Yeh Hai Mohabbatein” )

Favourite International Jodi: Karan Patel and Divyanka Tripathi (Raman and Ishita of “Yeh Hai Mohabbatein” )

Favourite Beta: Ashish Sharma aka Ram (“Siya Ke Ram”)

Favourite Bahu: Divyanka Tripathi aka Ishita (“Yeh Hai Mohabbatein”)

Favourite Maa: Divyanka Tripathi aka Ishita (“Yeh Hai Mohabbatein”)

Favourite Sasur: Varun Badola aka Raghav Srivastav (“Mere Angne Mein”)

Most Stylish Actor: Anita Hassanandani aka Shagun (“Yeh Hai Mohabbatein”)

Hope you like this Star Parivaar Awards 2016 Nominations, Winners, Full Show Live Streaming / Online Watch, Download. If you like this, then please share it to your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.