Home / Sports / T10 Cricket League 2017 Tickets Online Booking @ www.qtickets.com

T10 Cricket League 2017 Tickets Online Booking @ www.qtickets.com

Dubai T 10 Cricket League Tickets: Tickets are now on sale for the highly-anticipated T10 Cricket League scheduled to take place at Sharjah Cricket Stadium from December 14-17, 2017. The tournament will be high octane and action-filled with 10 over-a-side matches spread across four days of 90-minute action per match. The advance ticket booking of T Ten Cricket League 2017 will be available on the web portal www.q-tickets.comCheck out the below article to know the Dubai T10 Cricket League 2017 Ticket Prices, How to Book T Ten League 2017 Tickets and more info.


You Might Also Like:

T10 Cricket League 2017 Tickets Online Booking

Dubai T Ten Cricket League 2017 Teams:

Group A: 

Group B: 

T 10 League 2017 Ticket Prices

The prices for the four days are as followed: North Stand: AED 20; West Stand: AED 40; Grand Stand: AED 70; Member’s Enclosure: AED 100; and Celebrity Stand: AED 500.

The tickets are also available online at q-tickets.com/t10.

You can also buy T10 Cricket League tickets from the following local merchants:

Tickets will be available on the following merchant outlets across the Emirates.

  • UAE Exchange
  • Al Fardan Exchange
  • Leopard Courier
  • Al Ghurair Exchange
  • Sindh Punjab Restaurant
  • Chennai Restaurant
  • Delhi Nehari
  • Karachi Darbar

How to Book the Dubai 10 Overs Cricket League 2017 Tickets Online?

  1. Visit the Corresponding T Ten Cricket League Ticket Booking Page (Below Link)
  2. Select the Date and Match
  3. Click on Book Tickets Button.
  4. Select your stand (East stand, West stand, Northeast stand, Northwest stand)
  5. Choose No.of tickets
  6. Click on Proceed button
  7. Submit your details
  8. Next, proceed to pay the requisite amount using any debit/ credit cards, or wallet options.
  9. The confirmation of the ticket booking will be sent to the email and SMS.


Dubai T Ten League 2017 Tickets

Note: You have to carry a copy of your ID proof and E-Ticket Voucher to redeem the actual ticket at the redemption location

Stay tuned to this page for more updates regarding Dubai Ten Overs Cricket League Schedule 2017 PDF Download, Team Squads of T10 League 2017 and more.

Hope, you like this, Dubai T10 Cricket League 2017 Tickets Online Booking, Ten Overs Cricket League Ticket Prices and How to buy T Ten League Tickets article. If you like this, then please share it with your friends…

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Check Also


Commonwealth Games 2018 Tickets Online Booking Available

Gold Coast Commonwealth Games Tickets: The 2018 Commonwealth Games, officially known as the XXI Commonwealth Games and commonly known as Gold Coast …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *