Home / Sports / Dubai T Ten League 2017 Fixtures | Live | Results | Points Table

Dubai T Ten League 2017 Fixtures | Live | Results | Points Table

T 10 Cricket League Dubai: The T10 League is all set to be a star-studded affair. The tournament will be high octane and action-filled with 10 over-a-side matches spread across four days of 90-minute action per match. The date of the tournament is scheduled in between December 14 and December 17 at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium. Check out the complete details of Dubai T 10 League Cricket 2017 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table PDF Download, Live Streaming, Live Scores, TV Listings, Results, Points Table and more details from the below article.


You Might Also Like:

T Ten Cricket League (TCL) 2017 Teams | Groups: 

T 10 Cricket League 2017 Schedule | Fixtures | Time Table PDF

Here is the schedule for the tournament:

December 14

6 pm, opening ceremony, followed by:

Bengal Tigers v Kerala Kings

Maratha Arabians v Pakhtoons

December 15

4 pm, Bengal Tigers v Punjabi Legends

6 pm, Maratha Arabians v Team Sri Lanka

8 pm, Punjab Legends v Kerala Kings

10 pm, Pakhtoons v Team Sri Lanka

December 16

4 pm, 1st in Group A v 3rd in Group B

6 pm, 3rd in Group A v 1st in Group B

8 pm, 2nd v Group A v 2nd in Group B

10 pm, 5/6th place play-off

December 17

5.30pm, 1st semi-final – Team 1 v Team 4, followed by second semi-final and final


Dubai T 10 League 2017 Live Scores | Live Streaming | Results | Points Table

How can I watch the T10 Cricket League live on TV?

Depending on which country you are in, your local broadcaster will telecast it on your TV. However, you can watch the T10 Cricket League online as well. ARY Network will broadcast the tournament in UK & USA. More information on this will be updated closer to the start of this competition.

Ary Digital Network (Global), OSN (Mena), Channel 9 (Bangladesh) will telecast the T10 Cricket League (TCL) 2017. Click the below links to catch the live streaming TCL League 2017.

T10 Cricket League 2017 Live

Dubai T Ten League 2017 Results and Points Table

TV channel information

All matches Live on Sony ESPN in India

Ten Sports will show matches Live in Pakistan

For Bangladesh – Channel 9

USA and UK – ARY digital network

OSN – Middle East and North Africa

T 10 Cricket League Official Website: http://ttensports.com/

Stay tuned to this page for more update regarding T Ten Cricket League 2017 Match Highlights. Hope you like this Dubai T 10 Cricket League 2017 Schedule, Fixtures PDF, Live Streaming, Live Scores, Results, Points Table, and TV Listings information. If you like this, then please share it with your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Check Also


KPL T20 2018 Fixtures | Live Scores | Results & Points Table

Karnataka Premier League (KPL) T20: The 7th edition of Karnataka Premier League cricket tournament, which is scheduled …

One comment

  1. kon sa chainal me dikhata hai india televion me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.