Connect with us


Tamil Nadu Premier League 2017 Live Scores | Points Table

Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) T20 2017: In the earlier posts, we have given the full and complete information regarding Tamil Nadu Premier League 2017 Schedule and TNPL T20 Team Squads. A total of 32 matches will be played in the second edition of the TNPL which will be held from July 22 to August 20. The tournament will be telecast live on Star Sports. The first match is between the defending champions Albert Tuti Patriots and the Dindigul Dragons. Check out the complete details of Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) 2017 Free Live Streaming Channels, Watch Online, Live Scores, Points Table, Results and more details from the below article.

You Might Also Like:

Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) 2017 Teams:

  1. Albert TUTI Patriots
  2. Chepauk Super Gillies
  3. Lyca Kovai Kings
  4. Madurai Super Giant
  5. Dindigul Dragons
  6. VB Thiruvallur Veerans
  7. Karaikudi Kaalai
  8. Ruby Trichy Warriors

Tamil Nadu Premier League 2017 Live Streaming | Live Scores

Tamil Nadu Premier League 2017 scheduled to be held from July 22 to August 20 at three venues – MA Chidambaram Stadium, ICL ground Tirunelveli and NPR College Cricket Ground.

Star India is the official broadcaster of TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League T20 2017, Star India has bagged the broadcast rights for the TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League.

Star India paid Rs 7.1 crore (Rs 71 million) for the rights. The broadcaster was the only bidder for the five-year rights cycle. Star India will have English and Tamil feeds for Tamil Nadu Premier League.

TV Listings:

  • Star Sports 1
  • Star Sports 1 HD
  • Vijay Super

How to Watch TNPL 2017 Online for Free:

All laptop and mobile users can watch the TN Premier League 2017 on HotStar App. Click the below link to watch the live streaming of TNPL T20

TNPL 2017 Live Streaming & Live Scores

Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) 2017 Results & Points Table

Click the below links to watch the Highlights of Tamil Nadu Premier League 2017 and also check the team standings and points table.

TN Premier League 2017 Results

TNPL T20 Points Table:

Standings M W L NR NET RR Points
Albert TUTI Patriots 0 0 0
Chepauk Super Gillies 0 0 0
Lyca Kovai Kings 0 0 0
Madurai Super Giant 0 0 0
Dindigul Dragons 0 0 0
VB Thiruvallur Veerans 0 0 0
Karaikudi Kaalai 0 0 0
Ruby Trichy Warriors 0 0 0

Hope you like this Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) 2017 Season 2 Live Streaming HD for Free, Live Scorecards, TNPL Matches Watch Online HD, Highlights, Points Table, Team Standings information. If you like this, then please share it with your friends.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.