Connect with us


Tripura Assembly Elections 2018 Results Live & Winners List PDF

Tripura Assembly Elections 2018: Tripura Assembly poll took place on 18 February 2018. The results are scheduled on March 3. The polls were conducted for 60 seats in the House. The total eligible voters in the state are reported to be 25,69,216. The candidates who contested the polls were 297. Out of the total candidates, 273 were men and rest 24 were women. The counting of votes will take place on 03 March along with Meghalaya Assembly Election 2018 Result and Nagaland Assembly Election 2018Check out the below article to get the complete information regarding Tripura Assembly Elections 2018 Results Live Updates and Winners List PDF Constituency wise, Party wise.


Election Updates:

Tripura Assembly Elections 2018

Tripura Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election 2018 Dates & Schedule:

Total Constituencies: 60

S.No Poll Events Dates
1 Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 24.01.2018 (WED)
2 Last Date of Nominations 31.01.2018 (WED)
3 Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 01.02.2018 (THU)
4 Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures 03.02.2018 (SAT)
5 Date of Polling 18.02.2018 (SUN)
6 Date of Counting 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Tripura Elections 2018 Counting & Results Live Streaming and Live Updates

The live coverage of Tripura 2018 Assembly Elections counting and results will be on most of the news channels in the country. The minute to minute live streaming will be on DD News, India News, NDTV India, India TV, ABP News, Zee News, News Nation, CNBC Awaaz, Lok Sabha TV, Aaj Tak, Zee News etc.,

Tripura Assembly Elections 2018 Counting & Results Live Streaming India Today

Tripura Elections 2018 Counting Live Coverage News18 India

Tripura Election

Tripura Assembly Elections 2018 Results & Winning Candidates List

Tripura = 59/60

Parties Won
Left Front 16

Tripura Assembly full list of constituencies:

Constituency Winning Candidate Party Victory Margin
Agartala SUDIP ROY BARMAN Bharatiya Janata Party 7382
Amarpur RANJIT DAS Bharatiya Janata Party 1016
Ambassa PARIMAL DEBBARMA Bharatiya Janata Party 3585
Ampinagar SINDHU CHANDRA JAMATIA Indigenousn People’s Front Of Tripura 4947
Asharambari MEVAR KR JAMATIA Indigenousn People’s Front Of Tripura 6987
Badharghat DILIP SARKAR Bharatiya Janata Party 5448
Bagbassa BIJITA NATH Communist Party of India (Marxist) 270
Bagma RAM PADA JAMATIA Bharatiya Janata Party 2833
Bamutia KRISHNADHAN DAS Bharatiya Janata Party 972
Banamalipur BIPLAB KUMAR DEB Bharatiya Janata Party 9549
Barjala DILIP KUMAR DAS Bharatiya Janata Party 6227
Belonia ARUN CHANDRA BHAUMIK Bharatiya Janata Party 753
Bishalgarh BHANULAL SAHA Communist Party of India (Marxist) 766
Boxanagar SAHID CHOUDHURI Communist Party of India (Marxist) 8015
Chandipur TAPAN CHAKRABORTI Communist Party of India (Marxist) 402
Chawamanu SAMBHU LAL CHAKMA Bharatiya Janata Party 3755
Dhanpur MANIK SARKAR Communist Party of India (Marxist) 5441
Dharmanagar BISWABANDHU SEN Bharatiya Janata Party 7287
Fatikroy SUDHANGSHU DAS Bharatiya Janata Party 2829
Golaghati BIRENDRA KISHORE DEBBARMA Bharatiya Janata Party 3498
Hrishyamukh BADAL CHOUDHURY Communist Party of India (Marxist) 6330
Jolaibari JASHABIR TRIPURA Communist Party of India (Marxist) 1568
Jubarajnagar RAMENDRA CHANDRA DEBNATH Communist Party of India (Marxist) 649
Kadamtala-Kurti ISLAM UDDIN Communist Party of India (Marxist) 6882
Kailashahar MOBOSHAR ALI Communist Party of India (Marxist) 4834
Kakraban-Salgarah RATAN KUMAR BHOWMIK Communist Party of India (Marxist) 3767
Kalyanpur-Pramodenagar PINAKI DAS CHOWDHURY Bharatiya Janata Party 3141
Kamalasagar NARAYAN CHANDRA CHOWDHURI Communist Party of India (Marxist) 1879
Kamalpur MANOJ KANTI DEB Bharatiya Janata Party 2959
Kanchanpur PREM KUMAR REANG Indigenousn People’s Front Of Tripura 4131
Karbook BURBA MOHAN TRIPURA Bharatiya Janata Party 797
Karmachara DIBA CHANDRA HRANGKHAWL Bharatiya Janata Party 7336
Khayerpur RATAN CHAKRABORTY Bharatiya Janata Party 7039
Khowai NIRMAL BISWAS Communist Party of India (Marxist) 2736
Krishnapur ATUL DEBBARMA Bharatiya Janata Party 1995
Majlishpur SUSHANTA CHOWDHURY Bharatiya Janata Party 3890
Mandaibazar DHIRENDRA DEBBARMA Indigenousn People’s Front Of Tripura 5864
Manu PRAVAT CHOWDHURY Communist Party of India (Marxist) 193
Matarbari BIPLAB KUMAR GHOSH Bharatiya Janata Party 1569
Mohanpur RATAN LAL NATH Bharatiya Janata Party 5176
Nalchar SUBHASH CHANDRA DAS Bharatiya Janata Party 451
Pabiachhara BHAGABAN DAS Bharatiya Janata Party 5827
Panisagar BINAY BHUSHAN DAS Bharatiya Janata Party 561
Pencharthal SANTANA CHAKMA Bharatiya Janata Party 1373
Pratapgarh REBATI MOHAN DAS Bharatiya Janata Party 3148
Radhakishorepur PRANAJIT SINGHA ROY Bharatiya Janata Party 4846
Raima Valley DHANANJOY TRIPURA Indigenousn People’s Front Of Tripura 1922
Rajnagar SUDHAN DAS Communist Party of India (Marxist) 5713
Ramchandraghat PRASANTA DEBBARMA Indigenousn People’s Front Of Tripura 4235
Ramnagar SURAJIT DATTA Bharatiya Janata Party 4855
Sabroom SANKAR ROY Bharatiya Janata Party 2182
Santirbazar PRAMOD REANG Bharatiya Janata Party 2349
Simna BRISHAKETU DEBBARMA Indigenousn People’s Front Of Tripura 1963
Sonamura SHYAMAL CHAKRABORTY Communist Party of India (Marxist) 3432
Surma ASHIS DAS Bharatiya Janata Party 2710
Suryamaninagar RAM PRASAD PAUL Bharatiya Janata Party 4567
Takarjala NARENDRA CHANDRA DEBBARMA Indigenousn People’s Front Of Tripura 12652
Teliamura KALYANI ROY Bharatiya Janata Party 7179
Town Bordowali ASISH KUMAR SAHA Bharatiya Janata Party 11178

Tripura Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2018 PDF

Click the below link to download the pdf file Tripura Assembly Elections 2017 Results

Tripura Assembly Elections 2018 Results & Winners List PDF

(PDF File will be updated soon…)

Hope you like this, Tripura Assembly Elections 2018 Counting, Results Live Updates, Live Streaming, Schedule, Party Wise, Candidates Wise, Seat Wise, Constituency Wise Winners List article. If you like this, then please share it to your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.