Connect with us


Ultimate Table Tennis (UTT) 2017 Fixtures | Live Streaming | Teams

Ultimate Table Tennis League: Ultimate Table Tennis is India’s first-ever professional table tennis league. Eight matches would be played in Chennai from 13 to 20 July before the league moves to Delhi (21 to 25 July). The final leg would be held from 26 July in Mumbai. The top four teams from the league table will qualify for the playoffs. The matches, likely to begins at 7.30 p.m. Check out the complete details of Ultimate Table Tennis League 2017 Teams, Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table PDF Download, Live Streaming, Live Scores, TV Listings, Results, Points Table and more details from the below article.


You Might Also Like:

UTT Table Tennis League 2017 Team Squads & Players List:

Each team will play nine matches in a tie, with each match comprising three games. The team that wins 14 or more games out of the 27 in a match will be the winner. The top four teams from the league table will qualify for the playoffs. The matches, likely to begins at 7.30 p.m.

RP-SG Mavericks:

Stefan Fegerl, Sharath Kamal, Apolonia Tiago, Sofia Polcanova, Sabine Winter, Archana Kamath, Birdie Bord, Amrutha Pushpak.

Falcons TTC:

Wu Yang, Lee Ho Ching, Par Gerell, Sanil Shetty, Liam Pitchford, Sutirtha Mukherjee, Arjun Ghosh, Priyadarshini Das.

Shazé Challengers:

Han Ying, Petrissa Solja, Soumyajit Ghosh, Andrej Gacina, Mouma Das, Manav Thakkar, Moumit Dutta, Li Ping.

Dabang Smashers T.T.C:

Marcos Freitas, Kim Song I, Kou Lei, Sathiyan Gnanasekharan, Anthony Amalraj, Mousumi Paul, Teyyana Bilenko.


Doo Hoi Kem, Gionis Panagiotis, Aruna Quadri, Manika Batra, Polina Mikhailova, Jubin Kumar, Abhishek Yadav, Selena D. Selvakumar.

DHFL Maharashtra United:

Wong Chun Ting, Liu Jia, Yu Fu, Harmeet Desai, Joad Monteiro, Krittwika Sinha Roy, Pooja Sahasrabudhe, Ronit Bhanja.

Ultimate Table Tennis 2017 Schedule | Fixtures | Time Table

Here is the complete list of Schedule / Fixtures of UTT Table Tenis League 2017.

Chennai (Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium) From 7:30 PM
July 13 RP-SG Mavericks vs Falcons TTC
July 14 iProspect Challengers vs Dabang Smashers TTC
July 15 Oilmax-Stag Yoddhas vs Maharashtra United
July 16 Dabang Smashers vs TTC Falcons
July 17 Oilmax-Stag Yoddhas vs iProspect Challengers
July 18 Maharashtra United vs RP-SG Mavericks
July 19 Oilmax-Stag Yoddhas vs Falcons TTC
July 20 Dabang Smashers TTC vs RP-SG Mavericks

Delhi (Thyagaraj Stadium) From 7:30 PM

July 21 iProspect Challengers vs Falcons TTC
July 22 Maharashtra United vs Dabang Smashers TTC
July 23 Oilmax-Stag Yoddhas vs RP-SG Mavericks
July 24 Maharashtra United vs iProspect Challengers
July 25 Oilmax-Stag Yoddhas vs Dabang Smashers TTC

Mumbai (NSCI) From 7:30 PM

July 26 Maharashtra United vs Falcons TTC
Jul 27 iProspect Challengers vs RP-SG Mavericks
Jul 28 Semifinal 1: Team 1 vs Team 4
July 29 Semifinal 1: Team 2 vs Team 3
July 30 Final

Ultimate Table Tennis League 2017 Live Scores / Live Streaming / Watch Online

The Star Sports 2 and Star Sports 2 HD is the official broadcasters of the UTT Table Tennis League 2017. All matches will also be streamed to be live on their official Facebook page, Hot Star APP, and Jio TV app.

Ultimate Table Tennis League 2017 Live Streaming / Live Scores

Click the below link to check out the match results and points table UTT League

UTT Table Tennis League 2017 Results & Points Table

Stay tuned to this page for more update regarding Ultimate Table Tennis League 2017 Opening Ceremony, Match Highlights. Hope you like this Ultimate Table Tennis League (UTT) 2017 Team Squads, Schedule, Fixtures PDF, Live Streaming, Live Scores, Points Table, and TV Listings information. If you like this, then please share it with your friends.

Latest Updates:

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.