Connect with us


VMC (Vijayawada) Elections 2021 Results & Winning Candidates List

Vijayawada Municipal Elections 2021: The Urban Local Bodies (ULBs) elections in Andhra Pradesh had to be stopped in mid-way in March, last year due to the Covid pandemic.  The Municipal Elections in Andhra Pradesh for 12 municipal corporations and 75 municipalities/Nagar panchayats will be held on March 10 and counting will take place on March 14. The results should be out by 8 PM. Check out the VMC Vijayawada Municipal Elections 2021 Counting Live Updates, Results, and Area wise Winners List from the below article.

VMC Vijayawada Municipal Elections results

AP Municipal Elections 2021

The State Election Commission (SEC) has decided to hold the elections for 12 Municipal corporations and 75 municipalities in Andhra Pradesh on March 10, If any, will be held on March 13. Counting will take place on March 14. Municipal corporations going for elections are  Vizianagaram, Eluru, Machilipatnam, Guntur, Ongole, Tirupati, Chittoor, Kadapa, Kurnool, and Anantapur, Greater Visakhapatnam Municipal Corporation, and Vijayawada Municipal Corporation.

AP Municipal Elections 2021 Schedule

  • Commencement of withdrawal of candidature – March 2
  • Last date for withdrawal – March 3
  • Publication of candidates’ list March 3
  • Polling – March 10
  • Re-poll, if any – March 13
  • Counting – March 14

Vijayawada VMC Municipal Elections 2021

As per the sources, Vijayawada has around 7.80 lakh voters—3.85 lakh men, 3.94 lakh women, and 124 more of the third gender. A total of 347 candidates are in the fray for the elections to the Vijayawada Municipal Corporation, scheduled to be held on March 10. Of the total 64 wards in Vijayawada, 32 have been reserved for women and 19 for general candidates. However, the general category reservation may pose a challenge to the ruling party, while selecting a candidate for the mayor post.

VMC Elections 2021 Counting & Results Live Streaming and Live Updates

Here we are Providing a List Of TV channels and Youtube Links For Minute to Minute Live Updates regarding the 2021 Municipal Elections in Vijayawada. So Check out the TV9 Telugu, N TV, 10 TV, ABN Andhra Jyothi, Sakshi TV, Studio N, 99 TV.

VMC Elections 2021 Counting & Results Live Streaming NTV Youtube

VMC Vijayawada Elections 2021 Ward Wise Results & Winning Candidates List

Vijayawada Municipal Corporation (VMC) elections 2021 Results and area wise Winners List pdf file can be downloaded by the below link.

VMC Elections 2021 Results and Winners List PDF File Download. (Link will live soon…)


Hope you like this, VMC (Vijayawada Municipal Corporation) Elections 2021 Counting, Results Live Updates, Live Streaming, Schedule, Ward wise Winners List article. If you like this, then please share it to your friends.

1 Comment

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.