Connect with us


List of 59 Visa Free Countries for Indian Passport Holders

Normally Visa formalities and it’s process may give you a headache at least once in your journey. So, Now we are coming with a good news to each and every  Indian Passport holder. Visa based travelling rules and regulations are not similar to each and every country. These Visa rules and regulations can changed according to their governance of different countries. As per Passport Index’s norms, An Indian passport holder can travel 59 countries without visa. This is based on the Passport power of their countries. The United States of America (USA) and United Kingdom (UK) jointly hold the top position in the list of Visa Free Countries. The citizens of USA and UK can travel 147 countries without visa / visa on arrival.

Also Check :

Visa Free Countries for Indians

List of Visa Free Countries for Indians :

While Indian Passport holders are planning to visit these 59 countries they don’t bother about visa formalities. Except India itself you can travel 58 countries without visa / visa on arrival. Indian Passport holders can travel these countries without visa / visa on arrival.

Here is the list of Visa Free Countries for Indian Passport Holders.

1. Bhutan

2. Hong Kong

3. India

4. South Korea (Jeju)

5. Macau

6. Nepal

7. Antarctica

8. Seychelles

9. FYRO Macedonia

10. Svalbard

11. Dominica

12. Grenada

13. Haiti

14. Jamaica

15. Montserrat

16. St. Kitts & Nevis

17. St. Vincent & Grenadines

18. Trinidad & Tobago

19. Turks & Caicos Islands

20. British Virgin Islands

21. El Salvador

22. Ecuador

23. Cook Islands

24. Fiji

25. Micronesia

26. Niue

27. Samoa

28. Vanuatu

29. Cambodia

30. Indonesia

31. Laos

32. Thailand

33. Timor Leste

34. Iraq (Basra)

35. Jordan

36. Comoros Is.

37. Maldives

38. Mauritius

39. Cape Verde

40. Djibouti

41. Ethiopia

42. Gambia

43. Guinea-Bissau

44. Kenya

45. Madagascar

46. Mozambique

47. Sao Tome & Principe

48. Tanzania

49. Togo

50. Uganda

51. Georgia

52. Tajikistan

53. St. Lucia

54. Nicaragua

55. Bolivia

56. Guyana

57. Nauru

58. Palau

59. Tuvalu

Ok.. Guys.. If you like this “List of Visa Free Countries for Indian Passport Holders” article. Share it to your friends.

Latest Updates :

Check Out the Latest Updates by clicking the below links and Update Yourself.

1 Comment

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.